Just a quick heads-up

my first week in Florida is over and so far it has been really good. I got my IPC done which allows me to fly IFR as PIC again and yesterday I took a short flight in the same Twin Bee that I got my AMES rating in last year. It was only one hour but it was a fun hour. 10 Take-offs and landings on the water, mostly glassy because there was almost no wind at all.
So far I didn’t take any photos simply because there was nothing new to photograph and while flying in the Twin Bee I had no one with me who could have taken pictures.
Tomorrow something exciting is going to happen which I’ll have plenty of pictures of, I’m sure 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Aviation

Leave a Reply

