Flying across Florida

Hey folks,

I’m sorry for not writing so long. But I was (and still am) busy with studying for the written IFR exam. So I’ll just post a few photos I took on flights I was passenger on over the last two weeks.
I will write a bit more once I have passed the written exam and the checkflight.

John Travolta’s home near Ocala
pic1

looks like he isn’t home. At least none of his planes is there.
pic2

pic3

pic4

pic5

pic6

pic7

pic8

pic14

If you want to fly under Florida’s sun, you have to live with its thunderstorms.
pic9

And these clouds build up literally within minutes right in front of our eyes.
pic10

pic11

pic12

And we just made it back to the airport before that black wall hit the airport.
pic13

Leave a comment

Filed under Aviation

Leave a Reply

