a few impressions

Hi all,

now that I’m in the US for more than two weeks I found it is time to show you a few photos of what I see every day.
So here are a few pictures I’ve taken over the last few days.
pic1

pic2

pic3

pic4

pic5

The following photos are from St. Augustine. A nice little city about 30 NM north of Flagler. Definitely worth a visit.
pic6

pic7

pic8

pic9

pic10

That’s it for now. In future I’ll take more photos as that will be the IFR training which will lead me to places further away and therefor the landscapes will be more diversified.

Leave a comment

Filed under Aviation, travel

Leave a Reply

